2019 Substitutes

Select All FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL PHONE HANDICAP
Dave Berg huskerbergs@aol.com (612) 750-1710 8
Roy Moen roy.moen@lpl.com (612) 701-9363 9
David Jones david@jonesunlimited.com (952) 210-2087 7
Darvin Kroeger dkroege@gmail.com (952) 890-1567 7
Greg Dorfner gjdorfner@gmail.com (952) 454-6923 7
Bret Lorenson bret@frontier.com (612) 867-1638 11
Jim Ures uresjim@yahoo.com (612) 756-2907 5
MIke Fosse mikefosse@icloud.com (612) 598-1616 6
Curby Keimig dkeimig@integra.net (612) 363-8221 10
John Clark larry8038@gmail.com (612) 965-5222 7
Tom Wenzinger twenz29@yahoo.com (612) 709-8247 7
Jarrid Gode jarridgode@gmail.com (952) 240-3956 9
Scott Riley riles35@charter.net (612) 598-1453 7
John Zgodava jazgodava@gmail.com (651) 795-8024 6
Terry Wensmann twensmann@wres-llc.com (612) 558-7037 6
Don Hunter huntersdsa@gmail.com (612) 590-2465 5
Dave Schlauderaff schlauder@icloud.com (612) 860-1854 7
Adam Flynn msp386@mchsi.com (952) 594-9222 8
Jeff Mahoney Gcmahonj@gmail.com (952) 412-3369 9
Tim Wahl twahl@eprod.com (952) 892-5896 10
Pete Anderson pete@mapleisl.com (612) 382-7638 9
Kevin Roles Kevin.j.roles@gmail.com (843) 697-4855 11
Chuck Jensen 1stsew@frontiernet.net (612) 309-9758 9
Steve Ashley snsashley@gmail.com (651) 485-4901 10
Eric Swanson efswanson@yahoo.com (612) 251-2166 11
Paul Stein stihlgoing10@yahoo.com (612) 414-4676 13
John Sullivan sully3@goldengate.net (612) 669-3085 7
Daxs Balenger daxs.balenger@gmail.com (612) 720-2682 16
Philip Bruneau Philip_bruneau@ml.com (612) 590-5281 0
Lowell Faa Lowellfaa@yahoo.com (612) 801-6744 9
Rob Conover robconover@eaglehm.com (952) 484-0084 13

Total (31)