2018 Substitutes

Select All FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL PHONE HANDICAP
Dave Hinze kahuna6969@charter.net (952) 484-6969 6
Jim Runkel jimrunkel@comcast.net (651) 331-0739 13
Jon Sontag jon@jlsontag.com (612) 247-8899 11
Roy Moen roy.moen@lpl.com (612) 701-9363 8
David Jones david@jonesunlimited.com (952) 210-2087 7
Darvin Kroeger dkroege@gmail.com (952) 890-1567 7
Greg Dorfner gjdorfner@gmail.com (952) 454-6923 5
John DeBoer jddeboer@me.com (612) 839-9663 6
Jason Miskowic jason@miskowichomes.com (612) 532-5311 11
Jim Ures uresjandr@comcast.net (612) 756-2907 5
Mike Fosse mikefosse@icloud.com (612) 598-1616 6
Tanner Frechette frechettetanner@yahoo.com (612) 414-5004 13
Tim McNamee Tim.mcnamee@charter.net (952) 457-3058 13
Tom Wenzinger twenz29@yahoo.com (612) 709-8247 6
Jarrid Gode jarridgode@gmail.com (952) 240-3956 8
Brad Babcock Bradb@archetypesign.com (612) 597-2066 7
Scott Riley riles35@charter.net (612) 598-1453 8
John Zgodava jazgodava@gmail.com (651) 795-8024 8
Terry Wensmann twensmann@wres-llc.com (612) 558-7037 6
Don Hunter huntersdsa@gmail.com (612) 590-2465 5
Philip Bruneau Phbruneau@charter.net (612) 590-5281 10
Dave Schlauderaff schlauder@icloud.com (612) 860-1854 8
Adam Flynn msp386@mchsi.com (952) 594-9222 8
Tony Bachman bachmanae@gmail.com (763) 238-0112 17
Tim Wahl twahl@eprod.com (612) 860-8736 13
Pete Anderson pete@mapleisl.com (612) 382-7638 10
Chuck Jensen faythjean@charter.net (612) 309-9758 10
Steve Ashley snsashley@gmail.com (952) 378-7644 10
Eric Swanson efswanson@yahoo.com (612) 251-2166 11
Jared Brandt jabrandt@gmail.com (952) 686-3942 13
Gregg Berglund gregglberglund@gmail.com (612) 750-9103 9
Paul Stein crimsonkingmaple@frontiernet.net (612) 414-4676 13
Ward Coleman ward.coleman@toro.com (952) 887-8002 9
John Sullivan sully3@goldengate.net (612) 669-3085 10
Derek McMaster mcmaster213@gmail.com (612) 730-7194 7

Total (35)