2021 Substitutes

Select All FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL PHONE HANDICAP
Steve Mohn steve.mohn@gmail.com (612) 280-9551 3
Andrew Sheets ajsheets@gmail.com (612) 599-5615 11
Brent Gazlay brent.gazlay@gmail.com (517) 262-6185 6
David Jones david@jonesunlimited.com (952) 210-2087 5
Darvin Kroeger dkroege@gmail.com (612) 232-0975 7
Greg Dorfner gjdorfner@gmail.com (952) 454-6923 6
Jim Ures Uresjim@yahoo.com (612) 756-2907 5
Justin Gusaas justin.gusaas@gmail.com (612) 360-0884 3
John Clark larry8038@gmail.com (612) 965-5222 10
Jarrid Gode jarridgode@gmail.com (952) 240-3956 9
John Zgodava jazgodava@gmail.com (651) 795-8024 5
Terry Wensmann twensmann@wres-llc.com (612) 558-7037 7
Philip Bruneau Phbruneau74@gmail.com (612) 590-5281 8
Dave Schlauderaff schlauder@icloud.com (612) 860-1854 8
Adam Flynn msp386@gmail.com (952) 594-9222 10
Travis Klein t.kleiner@hotmail.com (651) 319-7133 7
Tim Wahl twahl@eprod.com (952) 892-5896 7
Pete Anderson pete@mapleisl.com (612) 382-7638 9
Charles Jensen faythjean@charter.net (612) 309-9758 8
Steve Ashley snsashley@gmail.com (952) 378-7644 8
Jamie Pluta thepooltableguysmn@gmail.com (952) 212-7665 3
Eric Swanson efswanson@yahoo.com (612) 251-2166 9
Paul Stein stihlgoing10@yahoo.com (613) 414-4676 9
John Sullivan sully3@goldengate.net (612) 669-3085 7
Tyler Strelesky tstrelesky@gmail.com (952) 200-4892 6
Erik Vetsch erik.vetsch@gmail.com (612) 735-9629 11
Jason Dugan jjmdugan@gmail.com (952) 240-6915 12
Richard Bales rbales52@gmail.com (612) 964-4006 9
Jon Aase jon_aase@yahoo.com (651) 271-7848 9
Bob McClure mcclure@stolaf.edu (612) 384-8822 0

Total (30)