2024 Substitutes

Select All FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL PHONE HANDICAP
Steve Mohn steve.mohn@gmail.com (612) 280-9551 3
Jeremy Hays jeremy_hays@hotmail.com (651) 485-0767 5
Rob Conover robconover@gmail.com (952) 484-0084 7
David Jones david@jonesunlimited.com (952) 210-2087 4
Greg Dorfner gjdorfner@gmail.com (952) 454-6923 7
Bret Lorenson bret@frontier.com (612) 867-1638 9
John Zgodava jazgodava@gmail.com (651) 795-8024 9
Don Hunter Huntersdsa@gmail.com (612) 590-2465 4
Philip Bruneau Phbruneau@gmail.com (612) 590-5281 8
Adam Flynn msp386@gmail.com (952) 594-9222 9
Pete Anderson pete@mapleisl.com (612) 382-7638 7
Chuck Jensen 1stsew@frontiernet.net (952) 435-8400 5
Steve Ashley snsashley@gmail.com (1952) 378-7644 7
Eric Swanson efswanson@yahoo.com (612) 251-2166 4
John Sullivan sully3@goldengate.net (612) 669-3085 5
Jason Dugan jjmdugan@gmail.com (952) 240-6915 11
Jon Aase jon_aase@yahoo.com (651) 271-7848 8
Mike Hjermstad mchjermstad@gmail.com (952) 465-5889 2
Pat Swetala plswetala17@gmail.com (612) 387-3289 12
Josh Mortenson Mortenson.josh@gmail.com (763) 458-6440 5
John Exner jjexner@gmail.com (320) 761-4385 8
Casey Abrahamson Kc.jonesllc@gmail.com (651) 247-7593 9
Louis Olsen V lbolsen2@hotmail.com (651) 307-9230 7
Steve Rhodus Steve.Rhodus@Chrobinson.com (612) 221-9759 0
Dave Brindise d.brindise@gmail.com (952) 454-2334 10
Lary Fauth lary.fauth@gmail.com (612) 759-3976 14
Luke Anderson leanderson05@gmail.com (612) 590-3765 5
Dan Frechette daniel.frechette@fairview.org (952) 687-7930 7
Curt Wright curtwright@frontiernet.net (612) 490-2519 3
Chris Leum Lemmer4100@gmail.com (952) 923-5120 22
Chris Knight chrisandbethknight@outlook.com (651) 336-2776 9
Mike Russell mjrussell1962@gmail.com (612) 396-9987 10
Steve Anderson steveanderson56@gmail.com (612) 205-6019 10
Dudley Olson dudley.j.olson@gmail.com (651) 248-7843 10
Marc Lucia mlush33@yahoo.com (952) 292-0956 15
Chris Beumer chris.beumer27@gmail.com (612) 799-1079 0
Douglas Wright dougwrighthomes@yahoo.com (612) 490-2520 1
Zachary Dawson zachdawson09@gmail.com (612) 272-1048 7
Mike Truax truaxboys@yahoo.com (612) 328-6898 6
Scott Hofschulte sjhof58@gmail.com (612) 270-3504 10
Jason Witta Jmwitta@gmail.com (612) 554-8979 10

Total (41)