2022 Substitutes

Select All FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL PHONE HANDICAP
Steve Mohn Steve.mohn@gmail.com (612) 280-9551 4
David Jones david@jonesunlimited.com (952) 210-2087 3
Darvin Kroeger dkroege@gmail.com (952) 890-1567 7
Greg Dorfner gjdorfner@gmail.com (952) 454-6923 6
Justin Gusaas justin.gusaas@gmail.com (612) 360-0884 2
John Zgodava jazgodava@gmail.com (651) 795-8024 6
Terry Wensmann twensmann@wres-llc.com (612) 558-7037 8
Don Hunter huntersdsa@gmail.com (612) 590-2465 5
Philip Bruneau phbruneau74@gmail.com (612) 590-5281 8
Dave Schlauderaff schlauder@icloud.com (612) 860-1854 7
Adam Flynn msp386@gmail.com (952) 594-9222 9
Travis Klein T.kleiner@hotmail.com (651) 319-7133 7
Tim Wahl twahl@eprod.com (612) 860-8736 9
Pete Anderson pete@mapleisl.com (612) 382-7638 8
Steve Ashley snsashley@gmail.com (952) 378-7644 7
Eric Swanson efswanson@yahoo.com (612) 251-2166 6
John Sullivan sully3@goldengate.net (612) 669-3085 7
Erik Vetsch erik.vetsch@gmail.com (612) 735-9629 8
Jason Dugan jjmdugan@gmail.com (952) 240-6915 14
Jon Aase Jon_aase@yahoo.com (651) 271-7848 8
Justin Willmott willmott.justin@gmail.com (484) 431-0011 5
Mike Hjermstad mchjermstad@gmail.com (952) 465-5889 3
Pat Swetala plswetala17@gmail.com (612) 387-3289 13
Mark Hilborn mrhilbo@gmail.com (772) 497-4537 13
Josh Mortenson Mortenson.josh@gmail.com (763) 458-6440 6
Matt Zelen matt.zelen@gmail.com (612) 269-9313 0
John Exner jjexner@gmail.com (320) 761-4385 9

Total (27)