2021 Substitutes

Select All FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL PHONE HANDICAP
Steve Mohn steve.mohn@gmail.com (612) 280-9551 4
Andrew Sheets ajsheets@gmail.com (612) 599-5615 12
Brent Gazlay brent.gazlay@gmail.com (517) 262-6185 6
David Jones david@jonesunlimited.com (952) 210-2087 3
Darvin Kroeger dkroege@gmail.com (612) 232-0975 5
Greg Dorfner gjdorfner@gmail.com (952) 454-6923 5
Jim Ures Uresjim@yahoo.com (612) 756-2907 5
Justin Gusaas justin.gusaas@gmail.com (612) 360-0884 2
John Clark larry8038@gmail.com (612) 965-5222 8
Jarrid Gode jarridgode@gmail.com (952) 240-3956 9
John Zgodava jazgodava@gmail.com (651) 795-8024 5
Terry Wensmann twensmann@wres-llc.com (612) 558-7037 6
Dave Schlauderaff schlauder@icloud.com (612) 860-1854 7
Adam Flynn msp386@gmail.com (952) 594-9222 9
Travis Klein t.kleiner@hotmail.com (651) 319-7133 6
Tim Wahl twahl@eprod.com (952) 892-5896 7
Pete Anderson pete@mapleisl.com (612) 382-7638 9
Charles Jensen faythjean@charter.net (612) 309-9758 8
Steve Ashley snsashley@gmail.com (952) 378-7644 8
Jamie Pluta thepooltableguysmn@gmail.com (952) 212-7665 5
Eric Swanson efswanson@yahoo.com (612) 251-2166 9
Paul Stein stihlgoing10@yahoo.com (613) 414-4676 12
John Sullivan sully3@goldengate.net (612) 669-3085 7
Jason Dugan jjmdugan@gmail.com (952) 240-6915 0
Richard Bales rbales52@gmail.com (612) 964-4006 10
Jon Aase jon_aase@yahoo.com (651) 271-7848 0

Total (26)