2024 Substitutes

Select All FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL PHONE HANDICAP
Steve Mohn steve.mohn@gmail.com (612) 280-9551 4
Rob Conover robconover@gmail.com (952) 484-0084 8
David Jones david@jonesunlimited.com (952) 210-2087 4
Greg Dorfner gjdorfner@gmail.com (952) 454-6923 6
Bret Lorenson bret@frontier.com (612) 867-1638 9
Curby Keimig darin@darinkeimig.com (612) 363-8221 7
Justin Gusaas justin.gusaas@gmail.com (612) 360-0884 1
John Zgodava Jazgodava@gmail.com (651) 795-8024 7
Terry Wensmann twensmann@wres-llc.com (612) 558-7037 7
Don Hunter huntersdsa@gmail.com (612) 590-2465 4
Philip Bruneau Phbruneau74@gmail.com (612) 590-5281 8
Adam Flynn msp386@gmail.com (952) 594-9222 9
JR Berard r0d30b0y@gmail.com (612) 812-5540 4
Travis Klein t.kleiner@hotmail.com (651) 319-7133 6
Tim Wahl twahl@eprod.com (952) 201-3924 9
Pete Anderson pete@mapleisl.com (612) 382-7638 7
Charles Jensen 1stsew@frontiernet.net (612) 309-9758 5
Steve Ashley snsashley@gmail.com (952) 378-7644 7
Eric Swanson efswanson@yahoo.com (612) 251-2166 4
John Sullivan sully3@goldengate.net (612) 669-3085 5
Jason Dugan jjmdugan@gmail.com (952) 240-6915 11
Jon Aase jon_aase@yahoo.com (651) 271-7848 8
Pat Swetala plswetala17@gmail.com (612) 387-3289 12
Josh Mortenson mortenson.josh@gmail.com (763) 458-6440 5
John Exner jjexner@gmail.com (320) 761-4385 8
Scott Lund lundscott@hotmail.com (612) 770-0417 13
Glenn Sayer glenn.sayer@zebra.com (952) 237-0017 10
Jason Theel Jtheel100@yahoo.com (651) 398-4846 7
Kevin Sayers Kevinhsayers@gmail.com (952) 688-3806 8
Ed Golom Eddiegolom@gmail.com (651) 274-5554 0
Jeremy Peterson jeremy@hudinfo.net (952) 239-3142 0
Dave Brindise d.brindise@gmail.com (952) 454-2334 0
Lary Fauth Lary.Fauth@gmail.com (612) 759-3976 11
Luke Anderson leanderson05@gmail.com (612) 590-3765 5
Daniel Frechette daniel.frechette@fairview.org (952) 687-7930 7
Jamie Drew james.David.drew@gmail.com (712) 898-3362 5
Curt Wright Curtwright@frontiernet.net (612) 490-2519 3
Mike Nielson nielson.mike1@gmail.com (763) 370-2740 0

Total (38)